Tam Lin (tone poem for jazz quartet)

Leo Dugan, soprano saxophone
Peter Dugan, piano
Dave Baron, bass
Will Kain, drums
Composed by Leonardo Dugan, copyright 2011.

Tam Lin Program Notes

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.