The Decade Cycle: III. Forty-two (Prelude & Fugue)

A prelude & fugue in the tradition of Bach’s Well-Tempered Clavier – or is it a Renaissance Motet reharmonized by an electric bass? Plus there’s a soprano sax solo.


Counterpoint meets multimedia! More of these to come!

The Decade Cycle: II. Forty One

Multimedia music/video composition. Text by the composer.

The Decade Cycle: I. Forty

Multimedia music/video composition, text by the composer.

Tam Lin (tone poem for jazz quartet)